Contact Us

Crawley Swimming Club

For information and enquiries email:

General Enquiries/ New Members (Vanessa Sultana): enquiries@crawleysc.co.uk

Chairperson (Fraser Macleod): chair@crawleysc.co.uk  

Head Coach (Ron Philpot): coach@crawleysc.co.uk

Welfare (Shelagh Charman): welfare@crawleysc.co.uk

CSC ‘B’ Invitational Galas: homegalas@crawleysc.co.uk

CSC Hosted Open Meets (Zuzana Strba): openmeets@crawleysc.co.uk

Masters Enquiries (Brian Wilson): masters@crawleysc.co.uk

Water Polo Enquiries (Richard Woodman) : waterpolo@crawleysc.co.uk

Club Shop: clubshop@crawleysc.co.uk

Officials Co-ordinator:  officials@crawleysc.co.uk 

Volunteers (Fiona Woollard):  volunteers@crawleysc.co.uk

Learners & Developers (Ciara Macleod):  improvers@crawleysc.co.uk

Or complete the form below: