November

Christmas Training Schedule

As we approach the Christmas break, please note some changes to training times: 

- Tuesday 17th December - Thursday 19th December = NO TRAINING AT K2 due to maintenance work. 

- Friday 20th December - Morning training only (0600-0700 Master and Senior 0600-0730 HPAG and HPY) 

- Saturday 21st December - NO TRAINING 

- Sunday 22nd December - Training as Normal 

- Monday 23rd December - Training as Normal (morning and evening for all squads) 

- Tuesday 24th December - Thursday 26th December - NO TRAINING  

- Friday 27th December - Morning training only (0600-0700 All Squads 0600-0730 HPAG and HPY Only) 

- Saturday 28th December - NO TRAINING 

- Sunday 29th December - Training as Normal 

- Monday 30th December - Morning training only (0600-0700 All Squads 0600-0730 HPAG and HPY Only) 

- Tuesday 31st December - Wednesday 1st January - NO TRAINING 

- Thursday 2nd January - Normal Programme resumes 

Should any of the above timings or schedules change, you will be informed immediately.

Read the full article