Christmas Training Schedule

Dated: 20 November 2018

Friday 21 December
LAST NORMAL TRAINING DAY

Sunday 23 December
No Training

Monday 24 December
No Training

Tuesday 25 December
No Training

Wednesday 26 December
No Training

Thursday 27 December
MASTERS: Morning training only 6-7.00am

Friday 28 December
NORMAL TRAINING: Masters & Selected Gold 6-7.00am
PERFORMANCE: 6-7.30am

Saturday 29 December
No Training

Sunday 30 December
NORMAL TRAINING: 7.30-9.30am

Monday 31 December
No Training

Tuesday 1 January
No Training

Wednesday 2 January
NORMAL TRAINING STARTSĀ