Contact Us

Crawley Swimming Club

For information and enquiries email:

General Enquiries/ New Members (Vanessa Sultana): enquiries@crawleysc.co.uk

Chairperson (Nikki Kingett): chair@crawleysc.co.uk  

Head Coach (Will Philpot): hpcoach@crawleysc.co.uk

Welfare (Vikki Parkes): welfare@crawleysc.co.uk

CSC ‘B’ Invitational Galas: homegalas@crawleysc.co.uk

CSC Hosted Open Meets (Zuzana Strba): openmeets@crawleysc.co.uk

Water Polo Enquiries (Richard Woodman) : waterpolo@crawleysc.co.uk

Officials Co-ordinator:  officials@crawleysc.co.uk 

Volunteers (Fiona Woollard):  volunteers@crawleysc.co.uk

Learners & Developers/Academy:  academy@crawleysc.co.uk

Masters Enquiries (Brian Wilson): masterssupport@crawleysc.co.uk

HP squad: hpcoach@crawleysc.co.uk

Senior Squad: senior@crawleysc.co.uk

Junior Squad: junior@crawleysc.co.uk

Post Grad Squad:  postgrad@crawleysc.co.uk

Or complete the form below: